6 Comments

  1. April 21, 2016 at 11:52 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “I first began writing posts in this series in December of 2013. There have been pauses between some of the posts that were long. Here it is April of 2016, and I am still in the book of Genesis. There are 50 chapters in the book, and I have covered 41 so far.”

  2. Debbie said,

    April 25, 2016 at 3:33 am

    Dear woman of the Word, this touched me so so much. Just thinking about your journey through Genesis and how God used it as you journeyed through your own life situations. It hushes me. Reading through the table of contents had me praising Him! I am so thankful for you and for His messages to us through your blog!
    Love and prayers!
    Deb

    • April 25, 2016 at 12:23 pm

      Thank you, Deb that means so much to me. I remember when you were posting to your blog. It was such a blessing. You my friend are a great blessing.

      Love,
      Theresa

  3. April 26, 2016 at 4:32 pm

    You’ve done well, Theresa. Your posts take the time they take because we can see that you are thinking through their meanings on a deep level. You want them to reflect the understanding of your soul and to give them to us as a meaningful gift. No-one is rushing you. Thanks for this and all your posts.


Leave a Reply

