14 Comments

  1. July 29, 2015 at 3:14 am

    Thank you for these favorite and reassuring verses, Theresa. Lovely.

    • July 29, 2015 at 3:38 am

      I am so glad you liked them, Cynthia. With me I just have to look for the reassurances. I just can’t get enough. It is so exciting for me when I find them, and it turns out they aren’t as hard to find as I originally thought. 🙂

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

  2. Debbie said,

    July 29, 2015 at 2:53 pm

    You have comforted and encouraged me today! Thank you! I quite often get into messes , but now I can know He is still with me even then. Love you!

    • July 29, 2015 at 8:17 pm

      We are in the same boat, Deb. I feel the same way.

      Love,
      Theresa

      • Debbie said,

        August 18, 2015 at 11:46 pm

        Thank you for reposting this! I just love the scripture and another chance to thank Him and praise Him for not abandoning us!
        God bless you!
        Love, deb

      • August 19, 2015 at 2:20 am

        Deb, You are such a blessing!

  3. July 30, 2015 at 10:34 am

    These words somehow do quieten the restiveness of thoughts circling within. Thanks for sharing.

    Shakti

  4. August 4, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    So good to read another of your posts, Theresa, and this one also is comforting and strengthening. Thank you.

    • August 4, 2015 at 3:41 pm

      Thank you, so much Cynthia! I am so thankful that His mercy never fails.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

  5. August 6, 2015 at 7:27 pm

    […] 29) A Loving Pursuit: Part 20 (“In The Day Of Distress”) […]

  6. August 6, 2015 at 8:26 pm

    […] 29) A Loving Pursuit: Part 20 (“In The Day Of Distress”) […]

  7. August 18, 2015 at 4:58 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    This post is part of a series I am writing at my other blog. I hope it blesses you.

  8. April 21, 2016 at 11:49 pm

    […] 29) A Loving Pursuit: Part 20 (“In The Day Of Distress”) […]


Leave a Reply

