5 Comments

  1. January 13, 2016 at 7:50 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “ ‘The Land of *my* affliction’ ”—this phrase is interesting to me. In a number of ways ancient Egypt must have been a wonderful place for many of its inhabitants, but to Joseph it was not…”

  2. Debbie said,

    January 15, 2016 at 12:55 am

    Thank you, dear Woman of the Word, for finding us more comfort from His Word . .. that He will be with us and in us and we will bear fruit!
    love you and God bless you!
    deb

    • January 15, 2016 at 1:26 am

      Thank you so much, Deb for encouraging me to stay in the word.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

  3. April 21, 2016 at 11:50 pm

    […] 38)A Loving Pursuit: Part 29 (“Ephraim”…Fruitful In Affliction) […]

  4. Debbie said,

    May 31, 2017 at 7:38 pm

    This is so precious to me. . . .all of it! I feel like a baby bird right now, so needy and hungry for Him. Thank you so so so much for sending me this link! God knew and told you and I am blessed! And this morning, I read Psalm 16. :).
    Love and thanks!
    Deb


Leave a Reply

