8 Comments

  1. June 29, 2016 at 11:31 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “Here is the verse I am considering today:

    ‘As far as the east is from the west, so far hath he removed our transgressions from us.’ Psalm 103:12”

  2. June 30, 2016 at 1:33 am

    Thanks for reminding me of one of my favorite hymns to sing, Theresa. And yes, sometimes I struggle with self-forgiveness until I remember how far He has cast my sins from me. 🙂
    Blessings & hugs ~ Wendy

    • July 11, 2016 at 3:39 am

      Wendy, my original response to your comment was lengthy. I felt self-conscious about that, so I deleted it, and intended to make another reply that was shorter. Then I forgot. I hope the old saying “Better late than never” still holds true.

      Thank you for your encouraging words! My blog doesn’t have many followers, and doesn’t receive many comments. I still keep on blogging, though, because it really blesses me to be able to share my heart. Still…whenever I do receive them it means so much to me. ❤

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

      • July 11, 2016 at 4:17 am

        Theresa, I’m happy to hear from you regardless of the timing. I’m so behind in blogging that I probably wouldn’t have known this was late.
        I’m trying to spend less time sitting since I already sit quite a bit to write offline. Don’t ever worry about timing etc. I know you have a beautiful spirit. xo

  3. ken riddles said,

    June 30, 2016 at 8:20 am

    ‘which prove…’ There you go Theresa – from your own lips – great to have His word to prove things!! Blessings

  4. Debbie said,

    July 1, 2016 at 1:38 am

    You are so precious . Comforting us and finding us posts and songs to aid us as we seek Him and know His forgiveness! Love and prayers! Deb

    • July 1, 2016 at 2:28 am

      You are precious, too! I wish so badly that you lived nearby!

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

