7 Comments

  1. April 29, 2016 at 12:07 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “Godly sorrow–what a phrase! Have you known it? Have you caused it?

    Have you caused it, then known it, and as a result, felt it?”

  2. Debbie said,

    April 30, 2016 at 5:32 pm

    Dear woman of the Word, you have ministered to me again. I have not thought a lot about Godly sorrow, but you have showed it to me in a good way, and how the peace, joy and grace that follows makes it something to be cherished, not regretted. Only God can do this.
    Love you and thank you!
    Deb

    • May 1, 2016 at 1:00 am

      Deb, you are such an encouragement to me. I am glad it blessed you. I know there are so many topics in this chapter, but that is just what really caught my attention.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

  3. May 3, 2016 at 3:21 pm

    Theresa, thank you for this. You put so much heart and soul into your posts such as this one, casting bread upon the waters for the rest of us out here. Thank you, my dear.

    • May 3, 2016 at 3:34 pm

      Thank you so much, Cynthia. These chapters that finish up Genesis have been a little challenging.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa

  4. May 4, 2016 at 2:41 am

    The spiritual embrace that you share is so very meaningful always to me Theresa! The word you share is food for my spirit! Love you and your family dear sister….thanks for always sharing His message! God bless you and your family! Thanks for the spiritual hugs you always send my way…a sweet blessing!

    • May 4, 2016 at 4:36 am

      Thank you, Wendell! The feeling is mutual. You write such inspiring words of deep Christian devotion.


Leave a Reply

