2 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    January 21, 2016 at 3:53 am

    I can see why you love LM Montgomery so much! What a beautiful insight into scripture! Thank you!
    Love, Deb

    • January 21, 2016 at 4:15 am

      Deb, they bless me so much! It been years since. I have read them, but fragments of them remain with me. The “Anne of Green Gables” series has lots of books. The Emily series only has three. I’m not sure if the Emily character is related to any of the characters in the Anne series, but the author has that same way of allowing her Christian Faith and insight weave itself into the books.

      My husband used to get audio books in the mail and he would sometimes get hers. They used to be on cassette tape, and I would cook and clean and listen at the same time. I also would go down to my library in town and get audio versions there.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

