4 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    October 2, 2015 at 5:57 am

    I love what He brought to you, to share with us, and bless us! It is why you are the woman of the Word!
    Love ,
    Deb

  2. November 1, 2015 at 5:33 am

    Always inspired by what you share, you make smiles come alive with your poems. Love you dear sister! God bless you and your family…a poem I share tonight…

    So Right

    Your love light shines upon
    me each day bringing forth a
    smile from my face so bright

    Your loving embrace touches my
    life each new day, filling my
    heart with Your Spirits light

    My life is filled with a very
    precious happiness, whose
    radiance daily fills my sight

    For I am reminded each day
    when I am blessed with new
    breath, that loving You Lord
    will always be right.

    WAB

    • November 1, 2015 at 11:38 am

      Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful poem. This chapter of my life is filled with uncertainty. Yet it is also filled with daily blessings that point to the certainty of our Lord.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

