A New Poem (Two Beating Hearts)

I haven’t written much poetry lately. Whenever I do write a poem I usually post it at my other blog “Serenaded Softly”. Here is the link to one I was thinking about a few minutes ago:

Moore to Ponder

Here is  a link to my most recent poem:

http://serenadedinseconds.wordpress.com/2012/07/26/two-beating-hearts-a-poem/

I hope you like it.

Love,

Theresa

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please clickhere:https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here:www.biblegateway.com They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

View original post

3 Comments

  1. March 10, 2015 at 12:06 pm

    It brought tears to my eyes my sister! Yet there is no greater love than His! Thanks for the inspiration…you always deliver when I need a lift! God bless you always Theresa!

  2. Debbie said,

    March 11, 2015 at 12:39 am

    Thank you for sharing your poems with us! You write so beautifully, from the heart, full of His Spirit. You minister to us! I wrote a song recently, but don’t write music, so just heard it in my head. It needs you to sing it! 🙂
    Love and prayers and thanks!
    Deb

    • March 11, 2015 at 4:23 am

      Deb, I would love to see it and hear it! Share it as soon as you can!

      Love,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

