6 Comments

  1. November 17, 2014 at 4:49 am

    I so agree Theresa. I have not forgotten you as you and your family are always in my prayers…hugs and blessings my sister!

    • November 17, 2014 at 5:00 am

      Wendell, for some reason your comment made me cry. You are such a blessing.

      Hugs,
      Theresa

  2. November 17, 2014 at 8:14 pm

    He remains faithful even when we aren’t Theresa. I’m glad you understand that.

  3. November 18, 2014 at 12:25 am

    Oh yes, that is the very idea I have been trying to convey. It was the main purpose for starting this blog back in 2010.

    God bless you, Levi.

    Theresa

  4. Debbie said,

    November 18, 2014 at 12:42 am

    I love how you find something more and something deeper in these simple posts and poems, Theresa! Joining you and asking Him to help me glory in Him more than myself and anything I can do!
    Love and prayers, dear woman of the Word!
    Deb

  5. November 18, 2014 at 12:45 am

    Deb, the Lord has used you mightily!

    Love,
    Theresa


Leave a Reply

