6 Comments

  1. November 2, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    Congratulations “young lady”. 🙂

  2. November 2, 2014 at 6:57 pm

    Thank you so much!

  3. Debbie said,

    November 3, 2014 at 2:31 am

    I loved your answers , dear woman of the word! You ARE such a sweetheart! :). I love it when Levi calls you young lady too! 🙂
    God bless you and your blog!
    Love you, Deb

  4. Heather said,

    November 4, 2014 at 6:04 am

    Thank you for responding to the tag 🙂
    It was fun to be able to read your answers, and visiting your recommended sites
    ..Very interesting, your son’s choice of occupation! I have a thing for fragrances, too, and wish I could grow flowers as lovely as the ones you sometimes feature on your posts.
    And I love your random response #5!

    My girls have enjoyed Anne’s adventures. Oh, and Kim (@ Invited by Grace) has a soft spot for her, too!

    Heather

    • November 4, 2014 at 6:25 am

      Heather this comment came at the perfect time! This redirected my thoughts back to “Whatsoever things are lovely”! I have had some heartaches for a long time, and I really was blessed by you tagging me and commenting here.

      Love,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

