7 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    August 18, 2014 at 2:43 am

    I am loving this already and how passing through the Valley of Baca changes us. And I love that portion of scripture too! And the song . . .what lyrics to that one! Okay, I’m done gushing for now. 🙂
    Love you and God bless you!
    Deb

  2. August 19, 2014 at 3:33 am

    I enjoyed your post and love this song! Blessings and hugs, N 🙂

  3. November 21, 2014 at 3:45 am

    Now I am laughing. I thought I might sing the song along with her, but there were parts that were way too low. I ended up having to sing it about 3 or 4 keys higher. I do have a low voice compared to a lot of female singers, and often have to transpose songs into lower keys in order to sing them as a solo. It is a rare thing to have to do the opposite. 🙂

    • Debbie said,

      November 22, 2014 at 12:51 am

      Oh I would love to hear you sing this . . .whatever key you had to be in! :).

  4. July 15, 2016 at 6:07 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “The Valley of Baca is sometimes referred to as the “vale of tears”. It doesn’t sound like a place anyone would like to visit. Tear drops aren’t the most sought after items by those who collect treasures either. Yet this place and the tears that have been captured there are sacred…”


Leave a Reply

