7 Comments

  1. August 17, 2014 at 11:26 pm

    This is good Theresa, I’m glad to see you’re posting again!!!

    • August 17, 2014 at 11:43 pm

      I want to thank you for the many times you have visited my blog in order to share encouraging words. Now I am crying, which is silly. I have been on an emotional roller coaster. You are such a kind man.

      Blessings,
      Theresa

      • August 18, 2014 at 12:01 am

        No crying allowed. Lol. You’re a sweetheart. Look up my girl!!😀

    • Lourence said,

      November 25, 2014 at 7:30 pm

      I intended to draft you this bit of note to say thkans once again over the spectacular thoughts you’ve featured on this page. It has been simply particularly generous with you to present publicly all that a few people would have sold as an e-book to help make some cash for their own end, even more so given that you might have done it if you ever considered necessary. Those advice as well served to be the good way to recognize that other individuals have the same zeal the same as my personal own to learn somewhat more on the topic of this condition. I’m certain there are lots of more pleasant times in the future for those who scan through your website.

      • December 1, 2014 at 3:40 pm

        Lourence,

        Thank you so much for your kind and gracious words!
        May the Lord richly bless you.

        Theresa

  2. Debbie said,

    August 18, 2014 at 3:08 am

    This is so tenderly beautiful, Theresa! I just keep reading it over and over. The thought of tales escaping from eyes makes me cry! Thank you for sitting with Jesus until this came about to minister to us with. Love you and a God bless you!
    Deb


Leave a Reply

