5 Comments

  1. August 14, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Where have you been Young Lady? You’ve been missed!

    • August 14, 2014 at 9:10 pm

      Oh, my goodness! You just made my day!

      May the Lord richly bless you,

      Theresa

      • August 14, 2014 at 9:15 pm

        Theresa, I remember people, and I knew you hadn’t been seen for awhile, at least where I’ve been on WP. Anyway, welcome back!!!

  2. Debbie said,

    August 14, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    What an exceptional series, dear woman of the word! I loved just reading down through the titles . . .what a journey you have been on! So thankful and blessed that you take us along with you through these posts. I love that God showed you that you can do other posts and topics even though you are doing this! A lightbulb moment! 🙂
    Love and prayers for wherever He takes you!
    Deb

    • August 14, 2014 at 10:38 pm

      Oh, thank you Deb! I just wish my lightbulb was more constant. It is a mere faint flickering. You are such a blessing to me, Deb!

      Love,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

