7 Comments

  1. July 13, 2013 at 3:01 pm

    I am praying for you today Theresa.

  2. Debbie said,

    July 14, 2013 at 2:31 am

    I love when I wake up praising Him immediately, Theresa . ..but you’re right. That isn’t natural and doesn’t always happen and any song I sing is from Him! I’m so thankful that He brought all of this to you .. that is Huge! He is wonderful and has just what we need for any funk we find ourselves in.
    love you and God bless you!
    deb

  3. July 14, 2013 at 2:58 am

    Love you, too, Deb

  4. bendedspoon said,

    August 20, 2013 at 12:53 am

    That you Theresa for directing me to God’s sweetness. Sorry I wasn’t able to come and share in your sour, bitter, bittersweet, and sweet moments.

    And I am not surprised at all if my recent post is Bittersweet. God has a way of teaching me, not always the hard way, but the sweet way as well — through a sweet friend like you.

    I really like the role of the log thrown in the water. One can be very meaningful in God’s hands 🙂

  5. bendedspoon said,

    August 20, 2013 at 12:54 am

    I mean, ‘Thank you Theresa…’ 🙂

    • August 20, 2013 at 1:56 am

      It is so nice to visit with you off and on these past hours through our blogs! I believe the Lord has been present with us, too. I just remembered another Bible verse.

      ” O taste and see that the Lord is good: blessed is the man that trusteth in him.” Psalm 34:8

      I love you, Rea. I wish we lived close enough to each other to share a nice cup of tea on rainy afternoons.

      God bless you.

      Theresas


Leave a Reply

