3 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    July 26, 2012 at 10:25 pm

    Love you and your heart for Him, wonderful woman of the Word! praying with you as you continuously seek Him and His desires for you. I am still not home for good yet, but hope to be back to reading your posts better soon! God bless you! love and prayers!

    • July 26, 2012 at 11:35 pm

      I am looking forward to that. I hope things are going well, and you aren’t spread too thin running back and forth between two houses.

      Love,
      Theresa

  2. September 17, 2013 at 6:14 am

    […] I had so much on my mind, so much that I wanted to share, so much I wanted to search out in the Bible…and share. I was a woman with issues then and I am a woman with issues now, but honestly…doesn’t everyone have them? In one post I explained my mission and purpose for my blog. You can read that here:  https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2011/02/23/purpose-of-moore-to-ponder-3/and here:  https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2012/07/25/a-new-purpose/ […]


Leave a Reply

