I hope you find comfort in the scriptures I shared today at my other blog, Serenaded Softly.

Serenaded Softly

<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

Scripture References;

14 My beloved is unto me as a cluster of camphire in the vineyards of Engedi.

15 Behold, thou art fair, my love; behold, thou art fair; thou hast doves’ eyes.

16 Behold, thou art fair, my beloved, yea, pleasant: also our bed is green.

17 The beams of our house are cedar, and our rafters of fir. Song of Solomon 1:14-17 KJV

1The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want.

He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.

He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake.  Psalm 23:1-3 KJV

11 For thus saith the Lord God; Behold, I, even I, will both search my sheep, and seek them out.

12 As a shepherd seeketh out his flock in the day that he is among his sheep that are scattered; so…

View original post 387 more words

2 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    July 5, 2012 at 6:46 am

    Sweet woman of the Word . .. I certainly did find comfort in the scriptures you shared! It is a gift that He has given you. Thank you so much for using it to bless and encourage us! love you!

  2. July 5, 2012 at 6:56 am

    I am so glad you enjoyed the waterfall. You are forever casting your bread upon the waters, and now it is coming back on every wave ! 🙂

    Love you, too!


Leave a Reply

