A New Blog

I started a new blog. I am not getting rid of this blog , “Moore to Ponder”. The posts here are more in depth. My new blog is for very brief devotions when a quiet break from the busy day is needed. Here is the link:   http://serenadedinseconds.wordpress.com/

I hope you enjoy it!  🙂

Do you know Jesus as your personal Savior and Lord?  Please click here: https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/category/about-salvation-very-important-words/ and make sure.

Do you have a Bible? If you don’t have one, you need not worry. Just click here: www.biblegateway.com   They have many versions and translations of the Bible that you can read. Some of the best things in life are free!

4 Comments

  1. Linda said,

    March 24, 2012 at 2:57 pm

    Like it, love it… very timely for today’s busy world. #1 was lovely. : )

  2. March 24, 2012 at 5:21 pm

    Thank you, Linda!

    I probably won’t be able to post at this blog very much while I’m in school, but I hope that this summer I will. I am coming up with ideas of things I would like to study and write about here, then something demands my attention here at home or in school and I say to myself “wait till your done”…then I forget what it was that I was going to write about. I should carry a little notebook and briefly scribble down the writer’s prompts for later.

    This summer I should get a break and be able to post more here again. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Theresa

  3. May 14, 2012 at 12:53 pm

    Theresa, I tried to click the link and it does not appear to be working. 😦

    I hope all is going well for you.

    • May 14, 2012 at 5:47 pm

      Thank you for bringing that to my attention. I think I have it fixed now. Try the new link, and see if it works. Please let me know if it still doesn’t work.

      It is good to hear from you!

      Love,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

