7 Comments

  1. Barbee said,

    July 9, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    Thank you for centering my spirit this morning!
    God bless you…
    bee

    • July 9, 2011 at 5:22 pm

      Thank you so much for commenting, Barbee! I am so glad the Lord used it in a way that benefited you.

      God Bless you, too.

      Theresa

  2. Debbie said,

    July 10, 2011 at 3:18 am

    Hi my wonderful woman of the Word! Thank you for taking us back to Psalm 103 again. What a beautiful place to be, in His word and thinking about His mercy and grace and how He doesn’t fly off the handle at me. 🙂 That we have a sure hope that anchors our souls and belong to Him, even though we are not perfected . . .that is the awesomeness of our God. That He has patience to keep working on me, forgiving me when I ask and leading me on . . .makes me cry in gratefulness.
    I found this post at Broken Believers . . .not exactly the same as what you are expressing, but from the same Psalm, so I thought I’d share!
    love you and am thinking of you!
    deb

    http://brokenbelievers.com/2011/07/08/residing-in-the-pit/

  3. June 13, 2016 at 1:23 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “Our souls must decide over and over throughout each day whether they will follow the flesh or the Spirit. If we do follow the Spirit, it will be the result of acknowledging the Lord…pausing to think about Him and calling on Him in prayer, and turning to His word for instruction.”

    • Debbie said,

      June 20, 2016 at 3:24 am

      I loved this and how we have a choice each day to follow the Spirit! Thank you! Dear friend!
      Love, deb


Leave a Reply

