6 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    June 8, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    This makes me sooooo happy! And yes, I’m smiling! I agree with you about what we hear about Christians . . .it’s meant to discourage us. But, that doesn’t make it true. You just saw what is really going on! Spontaneous combustions of praise breaking out. 🙂
    For so long I felt I was deficient . . .didn’t know how to witness, etc. because of all the hype and training and talk about it, and how to be effective, etc. etc. Would He make it that difficult for us to be His witnesses? I don’t think so. Would it be an effective witness if we just carried around our love for Him and it showed?
    My, you’ve blessed me and encouraged me today! Thank you!
    love, deb

  2. June 8, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    Deb,

    Sometimes I don’t even know what to say…you are such a wonderful friend!

    I’m praying right now that you will feel the Lord giving you a great big hug!…and me giving you one, too. 🙂

    Love,
    Theresa

  3. Ann said,

    June 9, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    Thanks, Theresa

    Heartwarming and exciting all at once!!

    Blessings,
    ann

  4. bendedspoon said,

    June 11, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    That got me smiling! And I believe it isn’t by chance that I read this just now. I need to have a big smile and praise how awesome God is for bringing in our lives the people that we need according to His plans.

    Thank you Theresa for feeding my faith 🙂

  5. June 11, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    There is a Bible verse about sowing and reaping (planting and harvesting)…you have made so many of us smile…now it’s your turn. 🙂


Leave a Reply

