12 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    March 16, 2011 at 3:28 am

    These are very important words indeed! God bless you for sharing the way to Jesus so beautifully and plainly, so that anyone who wants to, can come . . .right here, right now! May the angels rejoice tonight as someone does just that!
    love, deb

    • March 16, 2011 at 4:22 am

      Deb,

      Thank you. I wanted the post about the judgement seat of Christ to be included in the section you reach by clicking on “About Salvation: Very Important Words”, but I didn’t want it to be on top. I wanted it to come 2nd when you scrolled, and I wanted “Basic Math” and Very Big Hands to come 3rd. So I had to repost this one, so it would be on top.

      There is probably another way I could have done it, but I only know how to do just a few things when I go to my dashboard. 🙂

      One nice thing about reposting some of this stuff is that people who search by tags might come across them.

      Love,
      Theresa

  2. Debbie said,

    March 16, 2011 at 6:27 am

    I really like that you re-post because I don’t get to go through and read people’s previous posts like I would like to. 🙂
    And I am doing good to just get a post up! ha! I STILL don’t have the link thing figured out and have never even tried looking a song up and posting that! Maybe , just maybe, I’ll learn more along the way yet? God is good and so gracious to me, to even be doing what I am!
    love you! deb

  3. Margaret said,

    March 16, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    Theresa,

    So many are totally deaf to hearing Jesus knock at their heart’s door….. And, others are hiding behind their tightly bolted doors, stubbornly not wanting to let Jesus into their heart.

    We all have so many different kinds of nudges from our Lord to let us know that we really do need His free salvation — if we would just give up our pride in thinking we can make it through life without God…. Thank you for these great reminders.

    Love,
    Margaret

  4. August 8, 2014 at 2:43 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly.

  5. kimlhine said,

    May 8, 2015 at 2:14 pm

    Hi Theresa, I followed a link of another blog and came to visit you, I am glad I did! I am new to the Lord, (July 2014) so I am learning as I go, I think I can learn lots from your site! Thank you for sharing.
    Kim in Australia

    • May 8, 2015 at 7:00 pm

      I am so happy to meet you, Kim! I am also so happy for you that you have entered into a personal relationship with the Lord.

      If you ever have any questions I would be honored to address them. I could even write a post if it is a topic that I have never covered before.

      Blessings,
      Theresa

      • kimlhine said,

        May 8, 2015 at 11:01 pm

        Thank you Theresa, let me have a good look around and hopefully learn lots!

  6. May 8, 2015 at 11:41 pm

    Okay, Kim. 🙂

    I hope this weekend will be full of unexpected blessings! ❤


Leave a Reply

