7 Comments

  1. Ann said,

    March 16, 2011 at 2:00 am

    Thank you for sharing, Theresa

    My heart holds more than my tongue can speak / fingers can write but I say to God be the glory for the way He works!

    He remembers my sins no more. Slate wiped clean… gone. Paid in full. Debt absolved. 🙂

    Blessings,
    ann

    • March 16, 2011 at 2:32 am

      Ann,

      Yes, yes, yes! 🙂

      ” 24Now unto him that is able to keep you from falling, and to present you faultless before the presence of his glory with exceeding joy,

      25To the only wise God our Saviour, be glory and majesty, dominion and power, both now and ever. Amen.” Jude 1:24-25

      Blessings,
      Theresa

  2. Debbie said,

    March 16, 2011 at 3:42 am

    I love Howard’s answer to your question, Theresa! What a blessing and a hope and how it resonates with His Spirit within me. It will be all about Him and what He has done. We need not worry or fear. 🙂 Big smiles, big joy in my heart about that!
    Also, I loved what He told you, that you just were face to face with Him. Yes! 🙂 What a wonderful Savior we have, who covers every facet of our faith and salvation in His glorious love.
    God bless you for sharing this! More comfort flowing from Him through you to us!
    love, deb

    • March 16, 2011 at 4:15 am

      Oh Deb, thank you!

      That is how I see you. It’s like you have no room in your heart for anything but love. Please pray for me that I will be more like that. My flesh is awfully ornery. I strive not to give in to it and be good, but I have a long way to go.

      Love,
      Theresa

  3. December 31, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    Reblogged this on Moore to Ponder.

  4. Ike said,

    March 18, 2013 at 10:52 pm

    I apologize if I said something that offended you. I won’t comment anymore.

    • March 27, 2013 at 3:51 am

      Do not worry. I am a full-time college student who also happens to be middle aged. That is why you will notice that I haven’t made many new posts on this blog if you look at my archives. I’m 46 and I just don’t have the same amount of energy as I had twenty years ago.

      I decided to save your comment and re-post it perhaps this summer when I actually have the time to give it the proper consideration that it deserves…if that is okay with you. 🙂


Leave a Reply

