5 Comments

  1. Debbie said,

    December 3, 2010 at 7:28 am

    So thankful that you are doing better and better, able to study His word and bless us with the teaching only you can do. 🙂 Our God is faithful and He holds you close!
    love, deb

  2. December 3, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    Thank you, Deb. It is the same with you.

    Love, Theresa

  3. August 20, 2015 at 6:29 pm

    Reblogged this on Moore to Ponder and commented:

    ” Innumerable evils do surround the Lord’s children, and their iniquities (evil:– fault, mischief) can be more than the hairs on their heads, can overcome them to the point that they lose heart, but the Lord’s goodness and mercy is so much greater, and they can cry out for deliverance, and their cries will not be in vain! Those foes shall be defeated!…”

    I wrote this post almost five years ago, but my heart still rejoices in the truth found in the scripture I shared.

  4. August 22, 2015 at 9:28 pm

    Thank you for reposting this Theresa. I just shared with my aunt not too long ago about my panic attacks and how they’ve reached the point that I think I can control the very things I fear (for example bridges) even though intellectually I know this isn’t possible. But it’s almost like the more I fear, I fear my fears more, if that makes sense. It’s a viciious circle. I also know that satan wants to keep me in the bondage of fear but I do know that I have the victory in Jesus.

    • August 23, 2015 at 12:28 am

      Stephanae, I am glad my post encouraged you, and I am so excited that you are making progress in overcoming your panic attacks!

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

