6 Comments

  1. August 14, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I feel so honored that you dedicated this beautiful post to bended spoon and I. And humbled too! The finches in the fountain and the song, along with those powerful scriptures . . .wow! You really know how to deliver a message, letting God have his way in you! Thank you soooo much! love, deb

  2. August 15, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I’m glad you liked it. Love, Theresa

  3. August 15, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I love the “If anyone is thirsty, come and drink” thought. I love that He if we are thirsty, He will satisfy us!

  4. August 15, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    Me, too, Ben. 🙂

  5. bendedspoon said,

    August 16, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    Theresa, i have to say, ‘Woohoo’!
    Lord God how could you love me so
    for showering me with blessings
    that are sooo refreshing!
    You brought me to her
    that Your Words i may hear
    through scriptures and songs
    she let me know to whom I belong.
    As if not enough
    You brought Deb to my path.
    For two wonderful blessings,
    You make my heart sing!
    🙂

  6. August 16, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    It is a little past 8:00 in the morning. What a beautiful thing to see first thing when I get up. Bendedspoon, thank you so much! 🙂


Leave a Reply

