5 Comments

  1. July 19, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    What a beautiful, beautiful song! You are a song to Him! 🙂 Thank you for sharing these. They really help me focus on Jesus! love, deb

  2. bendedspoon said,

    July 20, 2010 at 10:11 am

    Wow you are really good! I know now who I am clinging to 🙂

  3. July 20, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    Thank you both. This was another song that was written between 16and 20 years ago.The last song I ever wrote was probably about 10 years ago. It is funny how we can be moved to do different things in different seasons of our lives. I am glad that both of you are still being moved to do that.

    Theresa

  4. July 21, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    These are really good! I’ve been so busy the last few days, I haven’t had a chance to sit down and listen to them, but I am looking forward to doing that. I’ve always thought it would be great to write a song about the Lord and hear people sing it, praising Him! What a glorious thing!


Leave a Reply

