8 Comments

  1. November 24, 2015 at 7:33 pm

    Reblogged this on Moore to Ponder and commented:

    “Whenever we came back home from somewhere and walked up to the house we would hear her tweeting at us, and then we could see her through the glass running from side to side on her perch as fast as she could with her little head down. Then she would slide down one of the wires and hurry to her little cage door and wait for us to let her out…”

    I saw this cute poster on facebook and was feeling nostalgic, and thought I would share this old post. I hope it blesses you.

  2. Debbie said,

    November 25, 2015 at 3:45 am

    It am so thankful that you shared this with us again. I love how He comforts you with His word and then you in turn share His comfort with us! Love you!
    Deb

    • November 25, 2015 at 4:48 am

      Thank you so much, Deb. My heart is so thankful tonight for so many things..

      Love,
      Theresa

  3. December 1, 2015 at 4:54 pm

    Thank you Theresa for being such a strong source of encouragement. This post is comforting.

    • December 1, 2015 at 6:21 pm

      Stephanae, I am so glad you liked it.

      That has always been the goal of my blogs. I want to continually remind myself and others That no matter what, we can go to the Lord and find whatever we need…forgiveness, and cleansing, courage and strengthening, healing and consolation.

      Love,
      Theresa

      • December 1, 2015 at 6:23 pm

        You do a very good job Theresa. I know that whenever I visit your blog I can find a source of strength.

  4. December 8, 2015 at 3:12 pm

    Thanks for reblogging this, Theresa. It is so reassuring.

    • December 8, 2015 at 5:28 pm

      I am so glad you liked it Cynthia! Thank you so much for commenting.

      Love and Blessings,
      Theresa


Leave a Reply

