6 Comments

  1. February 21, 2013 at 10:19 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    ‎”Thou tellest my wanderings: put thou my tears into thy bottle: are they not in thy book?” Psalm 56:8

  2. Debbie said,

    February 22, 2013 at 4:47 am

    Sweet friend . .wonderful woman of the Word, thank you for sharing this precious message and these specific songs / hymns. I am thinking that there is something deeper going on in that I cry easily and often. I’m so glad it’s okay to cry .. .and praying for you as you do. Love and prayers .. .God bless you!

    • February 22, 2013 at 4:55 am

      I believe there is something deeply beautiful about your relationship with the Lord. His words echo in your poetry.

      “7 Deep calleth unto deep at the noise of thy waterspouts: all thy waves and thy billows are gone over me.

      8 Yet the Lord will command his lovingkindness in the day time, and in the night his song shall be with me, and my prayer unto the God of my life.” Psalm 42:7-8

      God bless you, too, Deb!

      Love,
      Theresa

  3. February 25, 2013 at 10:52 am

    So very soothing and beautiful Theresa, my heart leaps with joy this morning for the poems/songs! They are so very inspiring and with the quiet time this morning they bring a blessing that will stay throughout the day…God bless!


Leave a Reply

