12 Comments

  1. Linda said,

    November 15, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Encouraging new Believers to thank God for keeping his promise… there is such a sweetness to that it made me cry a little. Also, the suggestion to write down the date is so wise. When I prayed that prayer, I didn’t know it was going to be the most important day of my life. I wish I knew… :angel: Also, replied to your recent comments… Thanks…

  2. November 15, 2010 at 2:43 am

    I’m so glad it blessed you. I’m not really sure either about the dates. I had two experiences. One when I was probably about 6 years old and one when I was in the 7th grade…wrote a song about it:

    https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2010/07/21/church-specials%E2%80%A6-songs-i-have-written-part-three/

    I really liked that post you wrote about the sit coms and the reality shows. If I watch t.v. it is usually old shows that come on around 9 or 10 in the morning. 🙂

  3. January 8, 2011 at 2:20 am

    […] At this very moment are you able to grasp this wonderful truth? Then rejoice right now! Thank the Lord and praise Him! Let this truth lift you up… bask in it. Let it refresh your tired mind and renew it. Don’t worry about how long you will be able to grasp it…just pause in awesome wonder at the fact that God grasps you!…”His hands are very, very, big; so big that there is always room for more. He drops nothing!”    ‎:)  https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/basic-math-and-very-big-hands/ […]

  4. January 22, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    This is another post that I felt like I must edit. I just did that a few minutes ago. If anyone disagrees with this new edited version, and would like me to delete their original comment, please let me know and I will do so. I think in the future if I need to edit a post that has already been commented on I will just re-post the whole entry and then delete the original entry.

    Blogging is a thing in which I still have much to learn. Thanks to everyone for their patience and understanding.

    Theresa

  5. February 25, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    […] no matter where they are they are still in His hand. His hands are very big indeed (https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/basic-math-and-very-big-hands/). Isn’t He just wonderful? Isn’t it wonderful to be searched, known and loved by a God […]

  6. June 26, 2011 at 3:28 am

    […] be, we are  still in His hand if we have placed our faith in Jesus. His hands are very big indeed (https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/basic-math-and-very-big-hands/). Isn’t He just wonderful? Isn’t it wonderful to be searched, known and loved by a God […]

  7. July 24, 2011 at 9:22 pm

    […] At this very moment are you able to grasp this wonderful truth? Then rejoice right now! Thank the Lord and praise Him! Let this truth lift you up… bask in it. Let it refresh your tired mind and renew it. Don’t worry about how long you will be able to grasp it…just pause in awesome wonder at the fact that God grasps you!…”His hands are very, very, big; so big that there is always room for more. He drops nothing!”    ‎:)  https://pronetoponder.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/basic-math-and-very-big-hands/ […]

  8. September 9, 2012 at 4:57 pm

    Reblogged this on Serenaded Softly and commented:

    “Can you remember ever getting a very special gift when you were little? Maybe your parents understood how valuable it was, and knew that if you were allowed to play with it you would either break it or lose it, so they put it up for a day when you were older. Our salvation is like that.”

  9. Debbie said,

    September 10, 2012 at 2:54 am

    I loved this , wonderful woman of the Word! The part about hanging onto unsatisfying things and daring not reach out for better things. Or having precious things, but exchanging them for inferior ones. I will be taking this to God and asking Him to help me, knowing His Hands hold all the best for me! God bless you and your family, and hold you tight tonight! love and prayers!

  10. September 20, 2012 at 9:38 pm

    Beautiful extraction and line-up of scriptures. Words with transforming power. An experience that should never be missed for anything. You are blessed!


Leave a Reply

